Austin wrote:You didn't mention my ace.
Austin did hit #5 on his second attempt. I can't remember if it was long-to-short or short-to-short.
Knoblauch Rule: If any player throws an extra shot on his/her drive and hits an ace, though not intitled to any ace money, he/she must still purchase a case of beer for the following Tuesday league. This rule is a result from Kyle Knoblauch hitting an ace (second shot) on #9 short and not buying beer. May the disc golf gods frown upon anyone who ignores the "Knoblauch Rule."